This truly is the best game EVER!

My mom sent me this email the other day.  It was a game.  You had to reply to the person who sent it to you with one word that describes them! Then in order to play to game you had to send it on….and wait for all the one word responses that described you!

 Can I tell you how good I felt when I was getting all these really nice words describing me.  Some even broke the rules and shared more than one word…it was amazing.  So let’s talk about me…let me tell you what people thought about me.  Accoring to others I am enthusiastic, fun, smiley, genuine, Alive, intellegent, caring, refreshing, splendid, joy, happy, and energetic.  And the really fun things is they keep coming in.  How fun is that.  A game where people tell you how awesome you are!

Here’s the game…feel free to pass it on with others…it just might make their day 🙂
Describe ME in one word…just one single word. Send it to me and to me only.
 
Then send this message to all your friends and see how many strange & interesting things they say about you. This is really fun.
 
Here’s how to Play:
1. Hit the reply key and send me my one word.
2. Then return to this message, and forward it to your friends (including me) and see what people say about you when limited to one word!!!

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Let's talk about me!

Leave a Reply

