missed a few..

So yesterday (and the day before, and the day before that) I laid on my couch.  I thought death was coming over me. I had this pain in my throat…like my throat was about to swell shut, for good..adios, ciao, good-bye.  So hence I missed a few days of life…I’m slightly behind in my online correspondence with the universe. Please forgive me, for I have been sicketh. I’m plump full of chicken noodle soup broth and other soothing liquids, such as chloraseptic.

But today I am a new woman.  I have slept for days and I am ready to take on the universe.  I’m a strong woman, full of life, ready to run, and change the world.  So stay tuned for a healthy Heidi near you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Let's talk about me!

Leave a Reply

