5 Minutes!

That’s how long it took for the snot to be streaming down my face, the warmth escaping through my booty, and my fingers to feel the affects of hypothermia…all in the name of some good ole winter fun.  But fun like this you can’t put a price tag on, but I’ll try…

Gas to travel 2 hours: $25.
Lift ticket: $28
Ski rental: $35
Hot Chocolate: $2

Knowing the fiancee fell and I didn’t…priceless

The thought of going next week has already crossed our minds, maybe it won’t be 2 degrees then, and I’ll actually ski more than 1 run before feeling the need to warm up in the chalet. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Random thoughts

Leave a Reply

