For my dining pleasure.

Imagine the amount of saliva dripping form my mouth as I drove past an area and saw the beautiful building and name: Chipotle.  Yes, the Fox Cities are lacking a few of my Chicago diet staples…such as burritos from Chipotle, Mexican delicacy- well maybe to me.

Now add to that excitement the grand opening promotion:

Burritos 100% off, that’s right, free Burritos and soda on Wednesday, July 23

What an awesome marketing ploy to get many Chipotle ignorant Fox Valley-ians into the restaurant, in addition to the 4,000 others who have experience Chipotle heaven in other locations before landing in the Fox Cities. 

They officially open today with a full menu.  Pretty sure that will be my lunch and or dinner at least 2-3 times per week.  In my opinion it’s a healthier option, shh, if it’s not don’t ruin my impression.  I like it that way!

Leave a comment

Filed under Let's talk about me!

Leave a Reply

