Alphabet Soup

I’ve NEVER done one of these damn tagged things, I always pretend to skip over the part that says “you’re it” but out of guilt and lack of pictures due to a broken camera from the bachlorette party a few weekends ago (more on that later) I figured I fill some blog space with this….

A. Attached or Single? I’m attached to many things, but not single. If you haven’t read my blog in he past few months- you should! You’d also realize I’ll be getting married in 7 weeks, but I also have a 4.5 month old puppy!

B. Best Friend? I’ve got a few spewed around the country.

C. Cake or pie? Apple pie. I can do without cake. Is Ice Cream an option?

D. Day of choice? Any day that doesn’t require me to wake up early. 

E. Essential item? My cell phone, the Internet and my planner- I’m completely confused without them.

F. Favorite color? Yellow- it’s happy like the sun, of which I’m it’s queen!

G. Gummy bears or worms? Both, gummy bears are my race food.

H. Hometown? New London, Wisconsin

I. Favorite indulgence? Homemade Apple Pie, Chocolate malts, Sugar Snap Pea pods, String cheese to name jut a few.

J. January or July? July, hands down. January is cold, I’m always broke from the holidays.

K. Kids? What about them? I’d like 12, but then I was a teacher- very effective birth control.

L. Life isn’t complete without? Smiles, Ice cream, vacations and the sun

N. Number of brothers and sisters? 3 brothers- 2 older 1 younger.

O. Oranges or Apples? Apples- there’s something about the texture of an orange, I just can’t chew it.  I can bite and suck out the juice though.  I’m a no-pulp kind of girl. oh, and apples=apple pie!

P. Phobias? birds

Q. Quotes? “Enjoy life.”

R. Reasons to smile? There’s lots to list here, so instead here are the reason I don’t smile:  migraine headaches, waking up early, bills, and outgrowing my favorite jeans.

S. Season of choice? I guess I have to say fall. pretty leaves, sun, but the chillier nights make me sigh. 

T. Tag 5 people: If you’re reading this, you’re it.

U. Unknown fact about me? Vincent Van Gogh is in my family tree.  He wasn’t crazy, he suffered from extreme Meneir’s disease…it’s common in my family and not a nice thing to have!

V. Vegetable? squash & water chestnuts (are those even vegetables), Sugar Snap Pea Pods

W. Worst habit? Procrastinating

X. X-ray or Ultrasound? I don’t think either means anything good, so I’ll pass.

Y. Your favorite food? Pizza, Dinner for two at the Nakishima’s ( hibachi style restaurant near us)- my mouth just started watering…

Z. Zodiac sign? March 15- Pisces, makes me a fish.  Feel free to inquire about what gifts you’d like to buy me. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Let's talk about me!

Leave a Reply

