Blog Protective Services

I’ve been contacted.  Apparently I was reported for neglect to my blog.  Kind of like Child Protective Servicves, if you can’t take care of a child tehy remove them from the home. 

Okay, seriously I know that I failed at life, or at least blog life.  You an expect 2-3 more posts to follow with all the excitement of the past few weeks, and that to come in 3 days.

Here’s a sneak peak:
Yesterday was my last day of work with my current identity…still adjusting to that.
I have found how to run again
Somwhere, amidst the choas I found a great group of girls who read books and eat amazing food, hence I’ve joined a book club and learned how to read.
The 4,000 DIY wedding projects are all completed (I have one final project that I am finishing this morning)

Stay tuned 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Random thoughts

One response to “Blog Protective Services

  1. HA! Good luck with everything!

Leave a Reply

