Fiesty

perhaps I’m annoyed beyond belief that Martha Stewart just shared 400 pictures of wedding dresses and clogged my google reader… they were all ugly as sin. PS real people don’t look like those runway models. I also unsubscribed!

Perhaps I saw the first snow flurries and went into an evil rage on the inside

perhaps I’m ready for the nightly news to consist of more than the Packers and the Campaign trail, even though I appreciate them both

perhaps I could be home cooking 2 more sinfully delicious apple pies

perhaps it would just be easier to not come back to work after 3 partial weeks of work and play and just wait for all the playing to be done, or just not come back to work

perhaps it would be easier if someone just sent out a memo letting EVERYONE know that I was married and I changed my name. I would really appreciate to not spent a full day at the Register of Deeds, Social Security, DMV and benefits office, only to follow that up with phone calls to all the companies of which I may owe money.

perhaps we shouldn’t have to pay extra for checking our first bag of luggage this week as we gallivant to the west coast for our first honeymoon….we are on our honeymoon after all- be nice!

perhaps I need just a few more IV drips with caffeine

perhaps we aren’t planning on having kids right now, regarldess of the fact that 10 of our friends are expecting- we AREN’T!

perhaps there should be rules that you can only receive candy while trick or treating if you are all dressed up.  NOTE: Parents it’s NOT okay for you to carry a bag and collect candy for yourself- selfish, overweight, indulgent jerks!

perhaps someone should remind you when making travel arrangements after you are married…THAT YOUR NAME IS changing.  Might have been a good thing to remember seeing how the DMV confiscated my old identity and will mail it back to me…I’ll receive it in a few weeks.  Makes it a little difficult to travel,  and I shutter at the amount of documentation I’ll need to carry to prove I am who the ticket says I am. the rules don’t allow for name changes of passengers.

perhaps I’ll be a better person for voting early 

perhaps…

perhaps I’ll be in a better mood tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Let's talk about me!

Leave a Reply

