Happily married

A conversation of sorts with the spouse via email…

Do you play vball tonight?

Yep @ 7 PM

Well young lady when you get home you have some chores to complete.  Shovel the driveway and sidewalk, cook dinner, oh and play with the dog so he sleeps the rest of the night 🙂

okay, and what are you planning on doing?

I need to run to the store, watch football, and put my hunting stuff away.  You know those kinds of things!

Okay well after volleyball I had planned on meeting up with the girls for a few drinks, shopping for a whole new wardrobe, and finding some rich gorgeous man to take me home…so maybe I can convince him to take care of all those chores!  Let me know if there is anything else you’d like me to pick up for your pipe dream!?!?

That will do!

Leave a comment

Filed under Let's talk about me!

Leave a Reply

