Update

Since my last post I have spent over 2 hours reviewing our wedding pictures…sigh.

Out of the 817 total pictures, I have narrowed it down to 178, which is only 102 over my allotted amount.  I’m not sure how I’m going to do this.  I like to feel like I accomplished something so let’s note the progress!

I somewhat wish I could give up sleep and go through them all over again…instead I think I’ll nestle up to a big bed all to myself (WORK) and have sweet dreams.  Sorry if I just made you vomit in your mouth a little, all done with fantasy land!

Leave a comment

Filed under wedding jazz

Leave a Reply

