Brace yourself, I’m blogging

You might need to sit down right now!

While the idea of me actually typing a new post, may seem so outrageously amazing…I have a confession to make. Last night at Book Club (Book of choice: Driving Sideways…more on that later)  I felt somewhat compelled return to my “amazing writing abilities” (not a quote spewed from the mouth of mine).  And while I have many urges to return I have not have the dedication nor motivation to actually do it.  I am currently sitting in a work training session, so this is neither the time, nor place…but brace yourself.  I have several amazing works in a thought process that I am dedicating several upcoming moments of my life to develop and ACTUALLY publish several fabulous works!

Stay tuned…next post: T-12 hours.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random thoughts

Leave a Reply

