First father’s day

Mom dressed me up for this special occasion…

As dad says, that’s the only tie a man should ever have to wear.

I will totally fight mom if she makes me get dressed up like this for a picture in this frame.  This frame only allows for pictures of tough boys with Harley attire…right dad?!?! (please back me up on this one)

Seeing how I bought mom an HD video camera, I decided dad needed something else to go with his frame.  I ended up deciding on a 10″ Miter Saw.  I know ladies, this means absolutely nothing to you, but to my dad it meant the world.  Or maybe it was just the fact that he had me in his arms…hard telling.

Happy father’s day dad.  I’m look forward to you showing me how to not cut my fingers off 😉
love, Caleb

Leave a comment

Filed under The Caleb Times

Leave a Reply

