Seriously….

I’m alive.  Well kind of.  Between a vacation that should have been filmed with Chevy Chase, the ongoing therapy appointments to rehab my shoulder, a broken nose incident, and possibly the busiest summer at my “real job” added to the summer surge of photography shoots, I’m still breathing.

I opened my Google reader tonight and noticed the 1000+ unread posts. Whew.

With all that said there are big things in the making over here.
Starting Sunday, July 18th you can expect a whirlwind of activity.  Seriously, you are going to want to come back!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Grind, Random thoughts

Leave a Reply

